Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events


Get Involved with a Knowledge Community!
The Hire Big10+ has developed Knowledge Communities (KC) to build relationships across our institutions and allow for specific forums to keep up-to-date on career services topics that are relevant to our industry. To get involved, please see information below. 
Access specific documents from the Knowledge Communities on the HireBig10+'s Google Drive. To learn of upcoming events, please contact the KC Lead. Events are also advertised on the Event Calendar on the website.

Knowledge Communities

Assessment, Technology, & Marketing
Lead: Bryan Zaramba, bryan.zaramba@wisc.edu
Join:  Contact lead via email 

Leadership & Development
Lead: Yasmin Elgoharry, yaselgoh@iu.edu; Hillary Nienhouse, hnienhou@iu.edu
Join: Contact leads via email

Liberal Arts
Leads: Rosemarie Lerma, rlerma@indiana.edu, Elizabeth Orrick Karabin, ekarabin@wisc.edu, Karissa Chabot-Purchase, kcp@msu.edu
Join: Please join here

Employer Relations
Leads: Michelle St. George, michelle.stgeorge@rutgers.edu;  Greg French, gfrench2@illinois.edu 
Join: Fill out a survey, and join the "Hire Big 10 Plus - Employer Relations Knowledge Community" LinkedIn group

International Students
Leads: Janna Jaffa, jmc5558@psu.edu; Maurice Taylor; Shalini Jain, shalini.jain@rutgers.edu
Join: If you are interested in joining this group, please take a moment to complete the form via this link: https://forms.gle/PPnjGZJUbBB51Nik7

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Leads: Joelle Fundaro Randall, jfundaro@umich.edu & Tara Milliken, tara.milliken@wisc.edu 
Join: If you are interested in joining this group, please take a moment to complete the form via this link.

Vendor Relations
Are you a vendor interested in offering your resource to the HB10+ Consortium’s entire membership?  If so, please complete our Vendor Request Form to provide us with information about your resource, and we will be in touch with you to learn more.


Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management